

#### PRINCIPAL SEAT – JABALPUR

No. Reg(IT)(SA)/2022/527

**Jabalpur, Dated:-20/04/2022** 

The list of Remote Point Coordinator (RPC) at DLSA offices for conducting of video conferencing in case SMW (c) No. 6/2021 In RE: CHILDREN IN STREET SITUATIONS with WP (Cr.) No.274 of 2020.

1	2	3	4	5
S.	DLSA	Name of	Designation	Mobile No.
No.	Name	RPC	_	
	Alirajpur	Shri Dinesh	Secretary District Legal	7648816701
1		Devda	Services Authority Alirajpur	0739423321 5
2	Anuppur	shri Vivek Shukla	Secretary District Legal Services Authority Anuppur	9424513996
3	Ashok Nagar	Dr. Lakhan Lal Goswami	Secretary District Legal Services Authority Ashoknagar	9300759188
4	Balaghat	shri Aasif Abdullah	Secretary, District Legal Services Authority Balaghat	7648816704
5	Barwani	Shri Amit Singh Sisodiya	Secretary, District Legal Services Authority Barwani	8085491558
6	Betul	Smt. Deepika Malviya	Secretary, District Legal Services Authority Betul	7648816706
7	Bhind	Shri Sunil Dandautia	District Judge/ Secretary, District Legal Services Authority Bhind	7648816708, 0753429906 2
8	Bhopal	Shri S.P.S. Bundela	Secretary, District Legal Services Authority Bhopal	7648816709, Office Contact Number – 0755- 2552935
9	Burhanpu r	Shri Ashutosh Shukla	Secretary, District Legal Services Authority Burhanpur	9479528400



### PRINCIPAL SEAT – JABALPUR

No. Reg(IT)(SA)/2022/527

**Jabalpur, Dated:-20/04/2022** 

10	Chhattarp ur	Shri Anil Kumar Pathak	Secretary, District Legal Services Authority Chhatarpur	9425155339
11	Chhindwa ra	Smt. Savita Ogle	District Judge/ Secretary, District Legal Services Authority Chhindwara	9977992112
12	Damoh	Shri Ambuj Pandey	District Judge/ Secretary, District Legal Services Authority Damoh	6261592809
13	Datia	Shri Mukesh Rawat	District Judge/Secretary, District Legal Services Authority Datia	9425487869
14	Dewas	Shri R.P. Solanki	Retired ADJ	9425939727
15	Dhar	Sachin Kumar Ghosh	Secretary, DLSA Dhar	7648816720
16	Dindori	Shri Darasingh Mandloi	Secretary, District Legal Services Authority Dindori	7648816721
17	Guna	Shri Rakesh kumar Sharma	Secretary, District Legal Services Authority Guna	7999336513
18	Gwalior	Shri Ratan Kumar Verma	District & Add. Session Judge (Retired)	9425462416
19	Harda	Shri Pradeep Rathore	Secretary, District Legal Services Authority Harda	7648816725
20	Narmada puram	Mr. Gautam Bhatt	Secretary, District Legal Services Authority Narmadapuram	7000880863
21	Indore	Shri Manish kumar shrivastava	Secretary, District Legal Services Authority Indore	7648816727
22	Jabalpur	Shri Umashankar Agrawal	Secretary, District Legal Services Authority Jabalpur	8839667589
23	Jhabua	Shri Liladhar	District Judje/Secretary District Legal Services	9425014418



### PRINCIPAL SEAT – JABALPUR

No. Reg(IT)(SA)/2022/527 Jabalpur, Dated:-20/04/2022

		Solanki,	Authority Jhabua	
24	Katni	Mr. Ravi Nayak	Retired District Judge	7489385120, 9425454754
25	Khandwa	Shri Suraj Singh Rathod	Secretary, District Legal Services Authority Khandwa	9893164626
26	Mandlesh war	Shri Virendra S. Patidar	Retired Judicial Officer	9425422322
27	Mandla	Shri D.R. Kumre	Secretary, District Legal Services Authority Mandla	8965810999
28	Mandsaur	Mr. Harsh Singh Bahrawat	Secretary, District Legal Services Authority Mandsaur	9425085075
29	Morena	Shri Shrish kailash shukl	DJ/ Secretary, District Legal Services Authority, Morena	9425165844
30	Narsinghp ur	Shri Vivek Bukhariya	Secretary, District Legal Services Authority Narsinghpur	9406748700
31	Neemuch	Shri Vijay Kumar Sonkar	Distict Judge/Secretary District Legal Service Authority, Neemuch	7024092072
32	Panna	Shri Rajendra Kumar Patidar	Secretary, District Legal Services Authority Panna	9425076565
33	Raisen	Smt. Sangeeta Yadav	Secretary, District Legal Services Authority Raisen	7648816742
34	Rajgarh	Smt. Meenal Shrivastava	Secretary, District Legal Services Authority Rajgarh	9425676310
35	Ratlam	Shri Arun Shrivastava	Secretary, District Legal Services Authority Ratlam	9424455316
36	Rewa	Shri Ahmad raza	Secretary, District Legal Services Authority Rewa	9406739997
37	Sagar	Shri Manish Bhatt	Secretary, District Legal Services Authority Sagar	9407412687



### PRINCIPAL SEAT – JABALPUR

No. Reg(IT)(SA)/2022/527

Jabalpur, Dated:-20/04/2022

		<u>_</u>		
38	Satna	Shri Awinash Chandra Tiwari	Secretary, District Legal Services Authority Satna	7648816747
39	Sehore	Mr. Mukesh Kumar Dangi	Secretary, District Legal Services Authority sehore	9425481920
40	Seoni	Shri Vikash Sharma	Secretary, District legal Services Authority Seoni (M.P.)	9268138543
41	Shahdol	Mrs. Nisha Vishwakarm a	Secretary, District legal Services Authority shahdol (M.P.)	9827660597
42	Shajapur	Mr. Rajendra Dewda	Secretary, District legal Services Authority Shajapur (M.P.)	9406664999
43	Sheopur	Shree Pawan kumar Bandil	Secretary, District Legal Services Authority, sheopur	9827313727
44	Shivpuri	Smt. Archana Singh	District judge/ Secretary, District Legal Services Authority Shivpuri	7772959000
45	Sidhi	Smt. Kavita Deep Khare	Secretary, District legal Services Authority Sidhi (M.P.)	9425192866
46	Singrauli	Shri Abhishek Singh	Secretary, District legal Services Authority Singrauli (M.P.)	9955766700
47	Tikamgar h	Shri Vinod Kumar Patidar	Secretary, District legal Services Authority Tikamgarh (M.P.)	9131338540
	Ujjain	Shri D.S. Malviya	Retired District Judge/ Mediator	9425035471
48		Shri Jagdish Chandra Sunhare	Retired District Judge/ Mediator	9425143444
49	Umariya	Smt. Sangeeta Patel	District judge/ Secretary, District Legal Services Authority Umaria	9589185982
50	Vidisha	Shri Upendra Pratap Singh	Secretary District Legal Services Authority Vidisha	9425469554



### PRINCIPAL SEAT – JABALPUR

No. Reg(IT)(SA)/2022/527

Jabalpur, Dated:-20/04/2022

The list of available Video Conferencing units for conducting of Video Conferencing for all stakeholders at District Courts and Tehsil Court in the State of Madhya Pradesh.

Sr No.	Name of the District	Number of VC Units installed at District and Tehsil Court in the State of Madhya Pradesh for Video Conferencing.
1	Alirajpur	11
2	Anuppur	16
3	Ashoknagar	21
4	Balaghat	22
5	Barwani	16
6	Betul	26
7	Bhind	35
8	Bhopal	65
9	Burhanpur	15
10	Chhatarpur	14
11	Chhindwara	43
12	Damoh	24
13	Datia	18
14	Dewas	37
15	Dhar	40
16	Dindori	10
17	Guna	29
18	Gwalior	56
19	Harda	15
20	Hoshangabad	30
21	Indore	54
22	Jabalpur	79
23	Jhabua	17
24	Katni	30
25	Khandwa	20
26	Mandla	20
27	Mandleshwar	34
28	Mandsaur	31



### PRINCIPAL SEAT – JABALPUR

No. Reg(IT)(SA)/2022/527

Jabalpur, Dated:-20/04/2022

Sr No.	Name of the District	Number of VC Units installed at District and Tehsil Court in the State of Madhya Pradesh for Video Conferencing.
29	Morena	29
30	Narsinghpur	28
31	Neemuch	17
32	Panna	16
33	Raisen	32
34	Rajgarh	27
35	Ratlam	34
36	Rewa	44
37	Sagar	52
38	Satna	42
39	Sehore	22
40	Seoni	19
41	Shahdol	26
42	Shajapur	30
43	Sheopur	14
44	Shivpuri	29
45	Sidhi	11
46	Singrauli	19
47	Tikamgarh	28
48	Ujjain	47
49	Umaria	10
50	Vidisha	32

Sd/-(F.H. QAZI) CPC